Tongji Hospital
China · Institution and program references

Institution or organisation identity · Official website
Training information recorded for this host
Each summary below is scoped to its linked reference. A requirement for one subspecialty does not automatically apply to the host’s other programmes.
Tongji Hospital - Radiology
Programme · checked 2026-11-02
- Duration
- National radiology refresher (guozhao) places of 6 to 12 months; a completion certificate is issued at the end.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 研修期限为6-12个月,学习结束发放进修结业证书
- Eligibility
- Applicant must hold a physician licence and practising certificate (scope: medical imaging or radiotherapy), work at a county-level or higher hospital (private hospital doctors accepted), have completed 3 years of residency or hold attending title or above; independent individuals not accepted.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 研修医师需要住院医师满3年或主治医师以上职称
- Funding and salary
- Trainees with good report writing may receive an appropriate financial subsidy during the placement.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 报告书写良好的学员可获得适当的经济补贴
- Tuition and fees
- No training fee is charged for these national-programme places.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 研修费用:免研修费
- Application lead time
- For the autumn 2025 notice, enrolment procedures had to be completed by 30 September 2025.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 本次国招学员如在2025年9月30日前完成所有在同济医院招生报道程序
Additional recorded requirements and training details
- How to apply
- Apply online via Medical Education > Clinical Refresher Application on the hospital website; the refresher office replies within two weeks.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 进修办会在两周内审核反馈
- Curriculum and rotations
- Follows the national health commission continuing-education centre syllabus with unified teaching and assessment, covering head, neck, chest and abdomen systems and CT, MR and DSA diagnosis and intervention.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 涵盖头颈胸腹等多个器官系统及CT、MR和DSA诊疗多个方面
- Assessment
- National unified assessment planned for around March 2026.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 计划2026年3月左右全国统一考核,统一发证
- Completion document
- Those who pass receive a training certificate from the national continuing-education centre; those who fail the national assessment receive a Tongji Hospital refresher certificate.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 如果未能通过国家考核者,可获得同济医院进修证书
- Accreditation statement
- Approved in March 2024 as one of the first 15 national interventional refresher and training bases (medical imaging).Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 为全国15家首批入选单位之一
- Programme contact
- Radiology contact: Teacher Xu 027-83662802; hospital housing office: Teacher Yang 027-83662828; refresher office 027-83663564.Official evidence · checked 2026-11-02 · 放射科专科联系人 徐老师 电话:027-83662802
Chinese-language notice for the radiology national refresher base (autumn 2025 intake) aimed at Chinese-licensed doctors; it is not an international fellowship and does not state visa or foreign applicant terms.
Reference map and official sources
This page groups 1 directory reference and 1 recorded source URL. Directory tags describe the inventory; they do not confirm that the host currently offers every tagged pathway or specialty.
Tongji Hospital - Radiology
- Directory pathway tags
- Clinical fellowship, Research fellowship, Observership
- Directory subject tags
- Multiple subspecialties
- Evidence recorded
- Programme; 11 individually sourced fields; 0 named roles. Specific facts or roles checked 2026-11-02.
- Source access
- Source response captured; content is not automatically verified. Access checked 2026-10-30.
- Specific facts / roles checked 2026-11-02
Tongji Hospital - Radiology
Wuhan · ChinaNamed programme
Directory pathway tags; each programme has its own rules.
Chinese-language notice for the radiology national refresher base (autumn 2025 intake) aimed at Chinese-licensed doctors; it is not an international fellowship and does not state visa or foreign applicant terms.
Follows the national health commission continuing-education centre syllabus with unified teaching and assessment, covering head, neck, chest and abdomen systems and CT, MR and DSA diagnosis and intervention.
Compare duration, costs and eligibility
- Duration
- National radiology refresher (guozhao) places of 6 to 12 months; a completion certificate is issued at the end. Source · 2026-11-02
- Tuition / fees
- No training fee is charged for these national-programme places. Source · 2026-11-02
- Salary / funding
- Trainees with good report writing may receive an appropriate financial subsidy during the placement. Source · 2026-11-02
- Eligibility
- Applicant must hold a physician licence and practising certificate (scope: medical imaging or radiotherapy), work at a county-level or higher hospital (private hospital doctors accepted), have completed 3 years of residency or hold attending title or above; independent individuals not accepted. Source · 2026-11-02
- International applicants
- Not yet verified
- Published intake
- Not yet verified
- Published deadline
- Not yet verified
Unknown means not yet verified here, not absent from the official source. Dates describe published evidence, not a current vacancy.