RadiologyFellow

Dartmouth Hitchcock

USA · Institution and program references

Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth — Academic parent identity
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Academic parent identity · Official website

Training information recorded for this host

Each summary below is scoped to its linked reference. A requirement for one subspecialty does not automatically apply to the host’s other programmes.

Dartmouth Hitchcock - Radiology

Multiple programme pathways · checked 2026-10-31

How to apply
Applications are accepted between September 15th and November 1st, with applicant interviews invited between November 1 and January 21st (page does not state the cycle year).Official evidence · checked 2026-10-31 · We accept applications between September 15th and November 1st
Programme contact
Program Coordinator Jill Rosenthal, Jill.M.Rosenthal@hitchcock.org, 603-650-7480.Official evidence · checked 2026-10-31 · Jill.M.Rosenthal@hitchcock.org
Additional recorded requirements and training details
Intake
Program size stated as 3 general diagnostic residents per year and 2 interventional track residents per year; fellowships listed as Neuroradiology 1/year, Cross sectional imaging 1/year, MRI 1/year and VIR 2/year.Official evidence · checked 2026-10-31 · 2 interventional track residents/year
Accreditation statement
ACGME accreditation received for the integrated IR residency program and for the early specialization in interventional radiology (ESIR) program.Official evidence · checked 2026-10-31 · We have received ACGME accreditation for our integrated IR residency program

Residency applicant information page (residency with listed in-house fellowships); not an observership. Cycle year not stated. The linked residency overview page returned 404.

Reference map and official sources

This page groups 1 directory reference and 1 recorded source URL. Directory tags describe the inventory; they do not confirm that the host currently offers every tagged pathway or specialty.

Dartmouth Hitchcock - Radiology
Directory pathway tags
Clinical fellowship, Research fellowship
Directory subject tags
Multiple subspecialties
Evidence recorded
Multiple programme pathways; 4 individually sourced fields; 0 named roles. Specific facts or roles checked 2026-10-31.
Source access
Source response captured; content is not automatically verified. Access checked 2026-10-30.

Recorded official source · Full reference and evidence